de en pl dk it es cn fr nl tr se cz jp ru he

Kontakt

Kontakt

 



 Kontakt/Info
 Geschäftsleitung
  
 Reederei/Gastronomie

info@sternundkreis.de

030 53 63 60 0

Fax - 88

 Vertriebsleitung
 Sylvia Grimm

charter@sternundkreis.de

030 53 63 60 0

Fax - 77

 Gastronomie
 Sandra Merkel

gastronomie@sternundkreis.de

030 53 63 60 0

Fax - 77

 Marketing
 Katharina Friedrich

marketing@sternundkreis.de

030 53 63 60 0

 
Fax - 88

 Grafik
 Sylvia Gedemann

grafik@sternundkreis.de

030 53 63 60 44

Fax - 60

 Presse
 Ines Werner

presse@sternundkreis.de

030 53 63 60 26

Fax - 88

 Technik
 Bernd Grondke

technik@sternundkreis.de

030 53 63 60 0

Fax - 78

 Internet 
 Henry Koebsch

webmaster@sternundkreis.de

030 53 63 60 13

Fax - 99

 Sternstunden
 Notfallnummer

 

030 53 63 60 90